Participating Plan Rooms

The success of the online plan room network is due to member participation.  Check out the map below, and join the plan room in the county they serve.  Remember, you have access to projects state wide, but the local plan room is your networking, education and benefits provider.
Contact Us at planroom@gsplanservice.com to host your commercial, residential or public works projects for maximum exposure to General Contractors, Sub-Contractors and Suppliers throughout California.

GSPS new pic

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
PLACER COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION Inc.
And El Dorado Builders Exchange
Jeff Henry, Executive Vice President jhenry@placerbx.com
Kellie Russell, Bryanna Shill Planroom planroom@placerbx.com
10656 Industrial Avenue, Suite 160
Roseville, CA  95678-6218
PH (916) 771-7229 * FAX (916) 771-0556
http://www.placerbx.com

HUMBOLDT BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE, INC.
Susan Sandoval, Office Manager officemanager@humbx.com
1213 5th Street
Eureka, CA  95501
PH (707) 442-3708 * FAX (707) 442-6051
http://www.humbx.com

NEVADA COUNTY CONTRACTORS’ ASSOCIATION
Barbara Bashall, Exec Dir nccaexec@pacbell.net
Dana Hayes Planroom ncrecept@pacbell.net
149 Crown Point Court, Suite A
Grass Valley, CA  95945
PH (530) 274-1919 * FAX (530) 274-3373
http://www.nccabuildingpros.com

SHASTA BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE
Joe Chimenti, Exec Dir
Chris Duarte, Chad Scott Planroom Team planroom@shastabe.com
5800 Airport Road
Redding, CA  96002
PH (530) 221-5556 * FAX (530) 221-2140
http://www.shastabe.com

KERN COUNTY BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE, INC.
Mikin McClanahan, Exec Dir mikinp@kcbex.com
Sam Geissel planroom Manager KCBEX@kcbex.com
Damariz Lopez Planroom Admin KCBEX@kcbex.com
1121 Baker Street
Bakersfield, CA  93305
PH (661) 324-4921 * FAX (661) 324-5364
http://www.kcbex.com

CENTRAL COAST BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
Christie Cromeenes, Exec Dir christie@ccabuilds.com
Shelly Verba Planroom Manager admin@ccabuilds.com
2424 E Romie Lane
Salinas, CA 9390
PH (831) 758-1624 * FAX (831) 758-6203
www.ccbabuilds.com
Apply For Membership Online

THE SAN FRANCISCO BUILDERS EXCHANGE
Deanna Johnson, Exec Dir deanna@bxofsf.com
850 South Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94110
PH (415) 282-8220 * FAX (415) 821-0363
http://www.bxofsf.com
Apply For Membership Online

SANTA BARBARA CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
Summer Hodges, Executive Director summer@sbcontractors.org
Planroom Uploads go to Mikin Plummer MikinP@kcbex.com
424 Olive Street
Santa Barbara, CA  93101
PH (805) 884-1100 * FAX (805) 884-1108
http://www.sbcontractors.org

BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE OF SANTA CLARA COUNTY
Michael Miller, Exec Dir mm@bxscco.com
Kanani Fonseca Plan Room Reporter kf@bxscco.com
400 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050
PH (408) 727-4000 * FAX (408) 727-2779
http://www.bxscco.com

SANTA MARIA VALLEY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
Robin Hayhurst, Exec Dir robin@smvca.org
Planroom Uploads go to Mikin Plummer MikinP@kcbex.com
2003 Preisker Lane, Suite A
Santa Maria, CA 93454
PH (805) 925-1191 * FAX (805) 922.2983
http://www.smvca.org

TULARE & KINGS COUNTIES BUILDER’S EXCHANGE
Teresa Lewis, Exec Dir tlewis@kcbe.com
Berenice Ruiz Administrative Assistant bruiz@tkcbe.com
823 W. Center
Visalia, CA  93291
PH (559) 732-4568 * FAX (559) 732-7568
http://www.tkcbe.com

VALLEY BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE, INC.
Karen Bowden, Exec Dir kbowden@valleybx.com
Holly Bowden, Planroom habowden@valleybx.com
Angie Baca abaca@valleybx.com
1118 Kansas Avenue
Modesto, CA  95351
PH (209) 522-9031 * FAX (209) 522-0616
http://www.valleybx.com

MARIN BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
Rick Wells, Chief Executive Officer rick@marinbuilders.com
Paula Krause, Office Manager paula@marinbuilders.com
Gabriela Shea, Administrative Assistant mba@marinbuilders.com
660 Las Gallinas Ave,
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 462-1220
http://www.marinbuilders.org/

AGC San Diego Chapter
Lisa Lovelace Director of Plan Room Services llovelace@agcsd.org
6212 Ferris Square
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 558-7444
http://www.agcsd.org/

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF STOCKTON
Renee’ Puig, Executive Director RPuig@besonline.com
Projects go to Holly Bowden, Planroom habowden@valleybx.com
7500 N W Lane
Stockton, CA 95210
(209) 478-1000
http://www.besonline.com

VENTURA COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
Daylean Atkin, Office Manager daylean@vccainc.com
Projects go to PCCA Planroom@placerbx.com
1830 Lockwood Street, Suite 110
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805) 981-8088
http://www.vccainc.com

SACRAMENTO BUILDERS EXCHANGE
Tim Murphy, CEO tmurphy@srbx.org
Projects go to PCCA planroom@placerbx.com
5370 Elvas Ave,
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916)442-8991
https://www.srbx.org/

NORTH COAST BUILDERS EXCHANGE
Keith Woods, CEO  keith@ncbeonline.com
Matt Warner Planroom Director planroom@ncbeonline.com
Projects go to PCCA planroom@placerbx.com
1030 Apollo Way
P.O. Box 8070
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
http://ncbeonline.com/

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA BUILDERS EXCHANGE
Sandy Steele, Executive Director sandy@cencalbx.com
Projects info@cencalbx.com
1244 North Mariposa Street
Fresno, CA 93703
(559) 237-1831
https://cencalbx.com/

BAY AREA BUILDERS EXCHANGE
Scott Leary, Executive Director spleary@bayareabx.com
Jeannie Kwan Plan Room Reporter jeannie@bayareabx.com
San Leandro Location
3055 Alvarado Street
San Leandro,  CA  94577
Phone: (510) 483-8880

Concord Location
2440 Stanwell Dr. Suite B
Concord CA, 94520
(925)685-8630.
https://bayareabx.com/

VALLEY CONTRACTORS EXCHANGE
Loretta Weber, Executive Director loretta@vceonline.com
Projects go to Dana Hayes Planroom ncrecept@pacbell.net
951 E. 8th Street
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 343-1981
https://www.vceonline.com/